Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

A friend and i drove 4.5 hours for a new challenger. Tyler made the purchase super simple and quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I went down to patriot to go look for a car big enough for my family well this nice lady named lacy came up to me to ask me if I needed help and what I was looking for so I told her and I was low on money at that point and she helped me by a car for cash for a low price and big enough for me whole family which I love and I tell you lacy doesn’t give up on you at all for works with you so well!! Y’all go see lacy at ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

After shopping the Patriot website, Dez, the internet manager, referred me to Tyler Lang who was our sales person. Tyler did a great job throughout the process. He listened well and was very accommodating to addressing my questions and concerns without pressure. He presented the numbers between new car and trade in a manner we both could understand without sales lingo. He must have ran a million laps back and forth as he served as salesperson, finance person and closer. He did not need a sales manager checking in to get the job done, but I got a visit anyway🙄, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ryan Wright was amazing beginning to end he really went to work for my family and I’m eternally grateful for the hard work put in for both em and my wife

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Ryan Wright took care of me and my family very well. He was fair, informative and extremely well mannered as well as professional. My wife and I truly appreciate it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ryan Wright was amazing from the very beginning. Very informative over the phone and in person I can’t say enough how much I appreciate how this place treated me and my wife!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Start to finish was a laid back straight forward process. Fair and honest people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Very friendly and helpful! Marlo got me into the car I have been wanting!! Thank you Patriot CDJR!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Come see Shelly Davis she is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

so Thursday I went down to patriot in chandler and I was only going to look at a car not really looking to buy one but lacy came up to me to help me look around and she is actually the lady that sold my mom her first car there a couple months ago! We went and looked around she took me back in to see what I would be able to get and she worked with me so well if after I kept having to leave and go back to work she still let me come back and finish ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Shelly Davis is the best to ask for when you’re looking a vehicle. She’s very friendly and down to earth person. Thank you for helping us at Patriot in Chandler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

My experience with Patriot Jeep in chandler was awesome. Our sales person Shelly Davis is great. She is very helpful and friendly. This is our second Jeep that we have bought here and I will not buy from anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Tyler made the buying process so easy even from 4.5 hours away! I was highly impressed. In the future if I buy another car I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Tyler made the buying process so easy even from 4.5 hours away! I was highly impressed.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Worked with Arthur Bowie to try and find a good used car. He found me one in fantastic condition and helped me get the term and payment I could afford.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Worked with Arthur Bowie- loved his attitude, didn't try to upsell. Seemed very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and the dealer as a whole.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great guy- didn't try to upsell, and was very calm and collected throughout the entire exchange. I highly recommend him & the dealer as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Worked with Arthur Bowie to try and find a good used car. He found me one in fantastic condition and helped me get the term and payment I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

I won’t go anywhere else! My daughter and I are both returning customers for Marlo. He goes above and beyond! I definitely recommend Patriot Chrysler and you gotta ask for Marlo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Marlo is awesome! Goes above and beyond customer service! Never disappoints! I’m already a return customer and will always just go back to Marlo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As a first time buyer I was worried to see if I was eligible to get a car out! But here at Patriot CDJR they are welcoming and Marlo was very good at working with me into getting me a car! I appreciate his work!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

My son bought his first truck here and it was a great all around experience. Arthur Sr and Arthur Jr on the sales side and Jimmy in finance. They gave him a great value on his trade and sold him the truck for a great price too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

The people at Patriot are the best! Out of every dealership I went to, this was the easiest and most enjoyable experience. Extremely accommodating and has a family like atmosphere. 100% will be coming back if I ever need a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great buying experience! Isaac answered all my questions. Friendly helpful staff overall. I purchased my vehicle late so they cleaned it up quickly for that night but I was able to bring it back when detailing staff was there for a more thorough cleaning. I haven’t used the service department yet but the tour of the shop and buying experience made me want to bring it back here when needed and give them a try.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Lacey was amazing.. Very professional and informative! She worked with us to get the best deal possible on our budget! 💰 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was a tremendous experience buying my truck. Tyler went above and beyond to find me the perfect truck, and made sure everything went smoothly. Everyone around the the dealership was helpful and very friendly. I will definitely go out of my way to recommend Tyler and Patriot!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Recommend this dealership to anyone, get with Parish Pierce and he’ll get you hooked up!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Awesome dealership Marlo is the bomb! Get place to by a car new or pre-owned. 2👍🏻.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Easiest time buying a car. No pressure

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had such a wonderful buying experience at Patriot! Mary Beth was extremely knowledgeable and was a delight to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Ask for Sales Manager Roger Dodger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Loved working with Shelly. She is a class act and worked very hard. Got me the best deal. Got me a Durango. Love it 100 %

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Joey was very awesome!! He honestly changed our experience from a 1 star to a 5 star. He actually listened to my needs and even though I didn’t get the car I was originally there for he found an even better car that I am absolutely in love with!! Would absolutely recommend him and he is the reason we will be coming back. Thank you Joey!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Aurther Bowie is an excellent salesman highly recommended , he always take care of his customer he is my favorite salesman

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Shelly Davis is an excellent sales woman, very pleased with my Mercedes-Benz!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Shelly Davis is an excellent sales woman! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Shelly Davis is a great person and is honest and caring and puts her customers first !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Come see Shelly Davis, great sales woman!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Shelly Davis is absolutely amazing, she was helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. 10/10 recommend anyone to Shelly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The selection the price what's not to like other than it's in the middle between Tulsa and Oklahoma city If you make the drive ask for Marlo Rivera he will ensure you have the best buying experience ever..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Ryan wright was amazing hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had an experience with, he saved us a lot of time by having our paperwork ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Ryan Wright was a true professional. Saved us a lot of time by having our paperwork ready. Rob and Jimmy were amazing as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Ryan Wright was amazing hands down one of the best salesman, really listened to what I wanted and gave us a great experience thanks patriot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

In my 30 years of buying cars, this was the most confident I get walking away. I had a clear understanding of everything from beginning to end. Arthur was so kind and patient with me and I never felt pressured. The few times I had questions after I left with my truck, Arthur was always available to help me and give me clarity. I will only buy cars from Arthur from now on. Thank you Arthur and Patriot for making an experience I usually dread a good one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Arthur Bowie is a great salesman! Anytime I need a vehicle or any of my friends and family need vehicles we go to him. Understanding and easy to deal with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Marlo Rivera MV Blake we’re great and easy to work with and FAST!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

If you go to Patriot make sure to ask for Lacy Collins she knows how to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Lacy Collins is the girl to go to. She is very helpful and will put you in a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Lacy Collins is the girl to go to. She is very helpful and will put you in a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

This place was fair and selection was perfect for what we wanted we love our new 2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave edition and thank you Patriot and thank you Marlo Rivera you got us taken care fast and easy .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Lacy Collins is a fantastic saleslady, I would recommend her to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

I went to Patriot to get some advice on Jeep’s and Ryan Wright answered all my questions and was very professional. Even though I’m not ready to buy a vehicle yet, I’ll definitely be going to talk to Ryan when I am. Thank you Ryan for helping me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Arthur Bowie is the best salesman he has helped me and so many others get great and affordable cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Just bought our 5th in a row from them! Marlo Rivera is our go to salesman but all of the staff here is GREAT! We will keep coming back...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great dealership got me into the car I loved and wanted. The salesman was very helpful and so nice would definitely come back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We had a good experience at Patriot CDJR! Ask for Arthur Bowie. He’s not high pressure sales guy and actually listens to what you want in a vehicle. He doesn’t engage in inane small talk and gets to know you on a personal level. Once he finds you what you were looking for, go talk terms with Rob Mitchell. Rob was able to get us a better than average APR and gave us a solid deal on our trade-in. From there, Jimmy will hook you up in finance. We drove to Chandler from OKC and I spoke to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Marlo Rivera listened to me and delivered above and beyond what I was needing and wanting! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with Marlo's help and I will continue to go to him with all my future purchases. Thank you Marlo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Salespeople were great, worked hard to get is what we wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Arthur Bowie at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM worked with my price point with a kind and professional attitude. After dealing with other dealerships in the surrounding areas, I can confidently say Patriot does things the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Every time I go Here they are amazing. It doesn’t take too long and everyone is courteous. It’s my second car I bought from Mary Beth and when I take my challenger in for service it’s always great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great place and outstanding workers. I will definitely recommend. I love the salesman that walked us through the whole process. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Shelly and Des were great. All over the phone and helped me get all the details in the purchase. I knew what i wanted and they were great at facilitating that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Fantastic, professional service department. They are always quick with the service and let me know when attention is required for a certain area without being high pressure about it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Best dealership around. We drove 2 hrs to get our 21 Ram 1500 from them. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Tyler. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

They have the best selection and there princes are thought to beat if you want the best experience go see Marlo Rivera he is able to help when other dealers and dealerships say no way Marlo Rivera Cody Hines and Jimmy Jones made it happen thank you Patriot.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Marlo Rivera was amazing he helped me get into the Jeep Of my dreams thank you Patriot and Marlo you made us feel really good about purchasing from your dealership and the Patriot Pledge 3 free oil changes and the Jeep wave 3 year no Maintenance yes .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Shelly Davis is the best come see her

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Great Customer service, quick, easy, no hassles. They way car buying should be! Thanks for taking care of us on the Laramie Mary-Beth Hafer! You're the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people to talk with to buy a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I went to the website, found the exact Ram 1500 I had been looking for, filled out the financial application, talked to Ryan Wright and set up time for test drive. Arrived and test drove the pickup. Mr Wright answered all my questions. He prepared all the paperwork, went over every page, we signed everything and I drove home in a new Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Got the job done kept the car in the garage when storms was coming.I was kept update on when the parts was coming in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Always have a great experience at Patriot! Everyone is so friendly. Service Dept always does a great job . They’re always so helpful and address any concerns or needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

They made such a terrifying experience such a great one! Thank you to Trey and Tyler for getting me back on the Rd and for making my first purchase such a smooth process. You have earned my business for as long as I’m alive. 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Easiest auto purchase I have ever made. Drew had everything ready when we got there, answered all our questions and made this a great buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Salesman and service center was very nice and appropriate and didn’t have to wait long for oil change and tire rotation and spoke with manager and was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I highly recommend the service department here to anyone!!! They always are very responsive, and knowledgable. Professional and courteous in every way. The service they provide is always done in a timely manner and done correctly the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Just bought a brand new durango here and am now a lifetime customer. Mary Beth made shopping for a new car (normally an activity I do not like at all lol) easy and fast. She was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to get me the best deal she could on the car I wanted. Will definitely be back, would recommend this place to everyone! Thanks again for everything Mary Beth!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Lacy Collins was our Sales Rep. and she got the job done..Fast and Easy, just like it should be!!! Will be going back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I was very impressed with my sales person Lacy Collins. I drove in from the east side of Broken Arrow and I had an appointment and she was waiting for me. The process was very fast from sales to the finance dept, The detail crew did an excellent job on the car too. I would highly recommend that you make the trip to Chandler Ok. to Patriot to buy your next car, and be sure to ask for Lacy, you will be glad you did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Quite possibly the best at what she does!!! She goes the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of and treated like a part of the Patriot Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The staff are really knowledgeable and do their absolute best to make the best deal possible! Definitely will spread the word about these wonderful people!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Parish is the man to go to for you purchase. Straight up guy, honest. Made me a deal I couldn’t say no to, even though I tried. Would recommend this store to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Don’t forget to ask for Parish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Arthur jr was a great salesman helped me get a great car for my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Ask for Roger the sales manager great guy who will work with you and get you the vehicle you want ! Nice down home folks with great customer service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Patriot. Mary-Beth was really helpful, friendly, and answered all my questions with a smile on her face. Thank you for helping!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

MaryBeth is the best ever!! Definitely recommend Patriot!! She helped me in every single way she could. If you need a vehicle she definitely is the person to go to!! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

If your looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Parish is the man. Straight shooter, honest, super nice guy. Will be back to see him again when we get ready to trade another car in.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Make sure you ask for the sales manager, Roger Dodger for the best deal!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Mary-Beth has done it again!!! For the 3rd time! I took my friend up there and she helped him get exactly what he needed!! truly the best person I have always dealt with!! She makes sure you get what you need vehicle wise and even gets your monthly payments where you want them!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with the team at Patriot CDJR in Chandler. Make sure you ask for the sales manager, Roger Dodger for the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a great experience working with the team at Patriot. Make sure you ask for the sales manager, Roger Dodger for the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review