Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

If you are wanting a new vehicle go see lacy Collins & Parish Pierce. They are very helpful an made our car buying experience a good one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Lacy & Parish helped us get 2 vehicles. They took great care of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Bought my second truck from Patriot, they really took care of me. I just came in and signed paperwork and the next time I came in my truck was ready with tint, leveling kit, line-x, and upgraded tires. They even covered my TT&L!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Ended up with a great truck, and we weren’t there ALL DAY!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

If you need a car this is the place parish makes it so easy he helped me out and it was all easy parish will help you out too

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Arthur Bowie was really helpful today! Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Arthur Bowie was really helpful today! Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

The quickest car buying experience! Super friendly and didn't try upselling over and over and over!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

After many visits to different dealerships this was a Great experience! Easiest car buying process ever! Ray was excellent! He helped us get the truck we wanted and was not pushy and really went above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Laci was amazing! Very patient and kind!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Thank you Blake Redus, thank you for your truly awesome self. You have an outgoing personality and I would send anybody to you to buy a car. I love how you go above and beyond. 🎈🎉☀️😁🥳🤯😁🎈

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I work at a credit union in Shawnee and have dealt with Tyler Lang multiple times throughout my career. He is always so friendly with my members and helps them find what they are looking for. His communication it amazing and he's a pleasure to work with when doing auto loans for members, he even goes the extra mile for them and for me, even when I'm demanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I just drove 7 hours to purchase my new F-250 pickup after contacting Trey and it was well worth it! I honestly had one of the best experiences of purchasing a vehicle with Trey, Crystal, and Tyler. Thank you Patriot you made it worth the drive from Nebraska.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Just bought my second truck from this place! Trey and Crystal were awesome!!! They showed me two truck and the second was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this place and be sure to ask for Trey and Crystal when you come in.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Mr. Bowie and his team were amazing and took awesome care of us. This is our second car through this dealership and will buy our next here as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My husband and i have had outstanding service with CDJR in chandler! Everyone that we have had the opportunity to speak and work with are amazing. Any and all car needs, reach out to Arthur Bowie..hands down amazing!! Thank you guys for everything!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Mr. Bowie and his team were amazing and took awesome care of us. This is our second car through this dealership and will buy our next here as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Had a great experience trading in my car for my new bmw! Shelley was an amazing help and Tyler in finance! 👏🏻👏🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Had the best experience purchasing my new car!!! Shelley was amazing helping me and Tyler in finance. Couldn’t ask for a better experience 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Bought my truck from Shelly Davis great sales professional come see her

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Go see Marlo Rivera, he is the best he will take good care of you like family thank you Patriot and Marlo Rivera great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Lacy made my experience very enjoyable and very welcoming. Would beyond recommend buying from her and the dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This place is awesome ask for Marlo Rivera he is just he best.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Blake is the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Bought a truck roughly 3 weeks ago. Received my paperwork in the mail and some numbers didn’t quite make sense to me. Called and spoke to Tyler, he took the time to go over everything with me, explain the discrepancies I had missed and everything lined up as it should. I appreciate the time they took to make sure i was content and happy with the outcome. Thank you again guys. 5 stars for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Bought a truck roughly 3 weeks ago. Received my paperwork in the mail and some numbers didn’t quite make sense to me. Called and spoke to Tyler, he took the time to go over everything with me, explain the discrepancies I had missed and everything lined up as it should. I appreciate the time they took to make sure i was content and happy with the outcome. Thank you again guys. 5 stars for sure

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I have never really had A good experience until now. After visiting three different dealerships and getting either treated poorly or ignored completely finally Trey Lowe At CD JR in Chandler Oklahoma was all about helping us find what we wanted and getting it done I was not only impressed with their customer service and professionalism but also their inventory and prices were the best too I literally walked out on the lot and found my car I appreciate all of his hard work and would recommend this dealership absolutely to any of my friends and family this is the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great from top to bottom! Sales and Service are top notch! Blake and KaCee do a wonderful job with customer service issues and are always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Blake Redus! One of the best guys out there!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My experience at Patriot CDJR was nothing less than outstanding! Trey Lowe was was super nice, knowledgeable and very patient. He made the process of buying a car smooth and fun. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Blake Redus is awesome! For your service needs go see Blake! He is knowledgeable and informative and he knows what he's doing. He goes above and beyond to get the job done right and make sure the customer is happy. Thanks Blake for doing a great job!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The best experience ever. My salesperson Mary Beth went above and beyond to find my vehicle. The staff was incredible. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Blake from Setvice is very good at his job. He completely goes over everything on our new Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid. He went into detail where we understood everything. He is like a walking computer!!!! He is knowledgeable and keeps up to date on all auto they sell. Make sure if you get a new car there Blake is the man to go over everything. He is very friendly and professional. He should get a raise I feel because of all the skillful and knowledgeable training he has. BLAKE IS THE MAN !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Trey Lowe >s a very professional and knowledgeable in car sales. He went far beyond any other salesman has ever did. Professional and friendly. He worked with us for extended days getting us the type of van we wanted. He didn't keep us there all day. He was very efficient. We thank him and the dealership for helping us get what we wanted. Trey Rocks at his job!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Loved my experience! Blake matched my excitement and made sure I left with everything I needed! Such an amazing team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Blake Redus is a kind, intelligent and amazing guy! If you need information on a brand new vehicle or help on your journey for a new car. He is the guy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Treated us very well. When we were trying to make up our minds about a vehicle they gave us some space without any pressure. Marlow helped us with all our questions. We definitely would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Only giving five stars because I can’t give six! This place is amazing and Blake has the softest hands in the business!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My experience has been with Blake and his team. He is always looking to make sure his customers are taken care of in any situation. His customer experience skills are a cut above the rest. He and his team are always training to be experts in product as well as providing true consulting vs selling..

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Blake Redus was extremely helpful in showing me the features on my car and helping me with the process of signing up for, downloading and navigating the apps that were needed. Always friendly and super personable! Loving everyone I’ve met at Patriot! Extremely nice people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

lacy Collins is the most amazing sweetest person, if u are wanting to buy a car , go ask for her she is the best of the best !!! tell them Heather Jones sent ya

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I haven’t bought many cars, but Trey Lowe helped me pick one that fit my budget and it was the easiest decision I made!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great experience, Blake makes the process so easy. Will defanatly shop again in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I have bought a lot of cars in my life time but I’m here to say…Trey (aka Ovis rules 😉) Crystal and the entire team at Patriot CDJR are BEYOND the best!! We drove over 2 hours one way, and after several strange experiences recently, this was a very much needed and appreciated day!! We will definitely be back, no matter where we live!! FYI: I have not been paid or bribed for this testimonial ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Go see Blake Redus for all your vehicle needs. He will get you taken care of!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Fantastic dealership! They answered every question. Shout out to Blake Redus for really going that extra mile! Thanks a lot to him and the whole team!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

If you have any questions, talk to Blake Reddus! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Patriot CDJR of Chandler ROCKS! Easy buying experience and everyone was sooooo nice. I totally appreciate Blake Redus explaining how everything on my new Grand Cherokee works! If you are looking for a new vehicle and want a stress free experience give Patriot CDJR a call!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Lacy and Parrish were awesome. Very helpful. Will definitely be purchasing vehicles here in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Good deals! Wonderful crew. Blake is one of a kind!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Pleasant car-buying experience with Lacy! She was ready with the cars we wanted to consider and made the process easy! No pressure. Definitely would buy from her again!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great people great service Blake Redus is the man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

I bought my 2020 Pontiac Chrysler Pacifica minivan from Patriot. There was a lot of tech stuff I was not sure about. Including installing my grandchildren’s car seats. I came back over abs Blake Redus helped Out. He also pointed out a plug in (like the one in a home)in the back seat that Would hook up with a gaming system or anything really. Always ready to help with a smile on his face! Thanks Blake ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Blake was fantastic with helping get my Jeep all figured out, & even helped move over my littles car seat for me! Shelly was my sales lady, and she was the best. Had all my questions answered before I made the drive over! ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Shelly Davis was an excellent seller. Shelly was very friendly and was able to work with my budget and deals. Shelly Davis is very understanding and works all she can to get you into the vehicle you want. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Trey Lowe is very helpful and will answer any questions you may have! If you are needing help I definitely recommend him with all your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Trey Lowe made purchasing a car super easy! He isn’t your typical pushy, cut throat salesmen! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and mainly patient! If you purchase a car here, ask for Trey.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Such a fun family oriented dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Wonderful dealership and great customer service. Blake does a wonderful job with explaining the vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great dealership! Easy and fun dealership! Blake really knows his stuff!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Lacy Collins is the best sales person, she is awesome, she treats you amazingly while making deals, do make a deal with her.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

blake redus was great to deal with at patriot in chandler. made everything so much easier and will definitely be back. Thank you blake

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Lacy Collins was awesome to do work with. She made everything stress free and worked to get us what we wanted at the price we needed. She goes above and beyond for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Lacy Collins is a awesome sales person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Lacy Collins is one of the best in this game, kind heart and beautiful,sales and represent well, y'all need to deal with her for the best cars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Mary Beth is the best sales person ever. The dealership is wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Des and Tyler are awesome! They have gone above and beyond to make sure my family and I were happy before walking out the door. They stayed past closing time to ensure that the deal was done. 10/10 recommend Patriot CDJR for your next purchase! Ask for one of these two rockstars and I promise you’ll have a wonderful experience! Thanks Patriot on my 2nd vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Des and Tyler are awesome! They have gone above and beyond to make sure my family and I were happy before walking out the door. They stayed past closing time to ensure that the deal was done. 10/10 recommend Patriot CDJR for your next purchase! Ask for one of these two rockstars and I promise you’ll have a wonderful experience! Thanks Patriot on my 2nd vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Des and Tyler are awesome! They have gone above and beyond to make sure my family and I were happy before walking out the door. They stayed past closing time to ensure that the deal was done. 10/10 recommend Patriot CDJR for your next purchase! Ask for one of these two rockstars and I promise you’ll have a wonderful experience! Thanks Patriot on my 2nd vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

First ever over the phone car purchase, it was easiest deal I’ve ever had, Drew and the Patriot team were easy to work with and took care of everything, from financing to home delivery! This sale was completed over the phone from mid Nebraska to Chandler, Oklahoma!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Drew and the Patriot team were excellent! Sealed the deal in record time. Drew helped in every aspect of the deal, extremely pleased and will send any and all who want to buy a vehicle to Patriot! This sale happened over the distance between central Nebraska to Chandler Oklahoma! Definitely a 5 star sale!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They were able to get me in quickly for a service appointment and were able to guide me with what to do next on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Trey was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

They are so amazing!!!! Fast service and pain free buying experience. I have bought my last 5 cars here and will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

This was first experience with Patriot and I must say it was the easiest, fastest and my enjoyable car buying experience I’ve EVER had.. I will be buying again.. Thank you guys for all your help .. #patriotisthebest Mary-Beth is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We made an appointment, arrived on time and they were done with our service in less than an hour. The staff was courteous and the snacks were great in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Arthur and Marlo were very helpful and got me into the truck I wanted at a good rate

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great experience with Arthur and Marlo. Honest, kind, and helpful people. I recommend this place to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!! We had the MOST AMAZING SALESMAN MARLO RIVERA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They are superb! I’m glad to be apart of the Patriot family! Their service from sales to service are 100% taking care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Mary Beth is amazing! If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience. Do yourself a favor and ask for Mary Beth! You will never want to shop for a vehicle ever again without her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Bought two Jeeps working on purchasing my third ☺️ Patriot CDJR in Chandler is hands down the best dealership ever treats you like family every visit. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊😊😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Marlo was such a great sales person to work with!! He got us in & out of there in about 2 1/2 hours & got us exactly what we wanted!! He was by far the most easy going, least pushy sales guy we’ve ever done business with at a dealership! 100% recommend him & plan to be back for any future vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Working with Mary-Beth was hands down a great experience. She was able to help me sell my truck and the customer service was great! Will be working with her again on purchasing a new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Working with Mary-Beth was hands down a great experience. She was able to help me sell my truck and the customer service was great! Will be working with her again on purchasing a new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Mary-Beth is hands down the best to work with! We sold my husbands truck to Patriot and it was a fast and easy process. I highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

MaryBeth was such a huge help! We sold my husbands truck to patriot car lot and it was a smooth and easy process! I highly recommend working with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They made buying a car easy and treated me like.a super star! I would recommend them to everyone that is looking for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

They are awesome! They helped my mom save a lot of money and a very dependable car If you go there definitely look up Arther Sr or Arther Jr!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review