Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very smooth process. Craig did a good job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Got vehicle in and out quickly, service manager was awesome. Kept me informed of what was going on with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

They’re really clean dealership everybody’s friendly I will refer them to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Patriot CDJR gave me top value for my trade and Trinity was very helpful. I worked with Trey on a previous purchase and he was great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

This is a great dealership. I was immediately assisted in my car buying process. Shelly and Trinity did an outstanding job and made me feel welcomed at this establishment. I look forward to doing more business here as well as referring others to this location.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Bought my 3rd Jeep from Patriot in Chandler. Ryan Wright went above and beyond ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Ryan wright was very kind and helpful thank you for assisting me into the right car

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Marlo provided excellent and efficient service. Great guy! BUY FROM HIM!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Go see Clint Akerman…he went above and beyond to help my sister get her dream car..stressfree and so easy…Thanks again Clint

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Dillon was great to deal with he didn’t interrupt while we talked and he listened and answered every question we had We’ll definitely be using Dillon when we need another vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Absolutely loved the quick buying experience !!! Thank you Clint Akerman for helping us out !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a vehicle! Clint Akerman was Very pleasant to work with…

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

We absolutely love Patriot ! Best buying experience ever !!! Thank you CLINT AKERMAN for helping us achieve the impossible !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Come see Ryan Wright with Patriot Auto I’ve been selling there for about 5 years and have also bought vehicles here

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Clint Akerman is the BEST salesman I have ever worked with!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Shelly Davis was Amazing! 10/10 reccomend! Come see Shelly!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Shelly was wonderful great to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

shelly was absolutely amazing ! found me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Been working with Clint Ackerman on trading my truck and possibly buying another one. Probably the most helpful and non-intrusive sales person I have dealt with in my 66 years. I highly recommend contacting him to avoid that non-pushy car salesman experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

gave was a real good salesman we appreciate the time he put in thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Ryan Wright was amazing he was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thanks for getting my truck in to get the tow package put on! I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great dealership and people that work there to handle your needs with whatever you’re needing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Dillon , you are amazing and will be referring people to you Awesome guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Shelly Davis is the best ever! Come see her!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

They are the best from the friendly staff to the great comfortable waiting area with snsckd

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Trinity and Shelly were great. Got us in and out in as fast as can be.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Trinity and Shelly were great and helped me find the perfect car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great experience! Our salesman Clint Akerman was amazing and funny. But most importantly he informed us of everything we needed to know and beyond. Very friendly from the start to end of the process..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank you Clint for a great experience and making the process simple. Recommend my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Staff was professional and timely as always. Will definitely be back for more service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 👌 THANK YOU GABE MORG FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

We went up there to view two cars a 2007 Nissan Murano, and a 2007 Chevy traverse, the traverse sold before we got there and the Murano was unavailable, Dillon was very kind and made sure we were taken care of despite these issues, our credit was not the best but he worked hard to get us where we wanted to be and found us as many options as he could, Dillon I felt was very genuine in his attempts to help us, will certainly use him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We went up there to view two cars a 2007 Nissan Murano, and a 2007 Chevy traverse, the traverse sold before we got there and the Murano was unavailable, Dillon was very kind and made sure we were taken care of despite these issues, our credit was not the best but he worked hard to get us where we wanted to be and found us as many options as he could, Dillon I felt was very genuine in his attempts to help us, will certainly use him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Got 2 vehicles serviced, great experience will be back again once its time. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Your service depth is great and finished our vehicle early,nice loaner,service Manger was very knowledgeable about our service project

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Arthur Bowie is an amazing sales manager along with Patriot's outstanding service team this is really a great place to buy a car. The Patriot pledge makes it well worth the drive. I live in OKC but this is the only place I'll shop for a vehicle at. I've had bad experiences with car lots in the past but then I found this gem. Car buying is easy again the sales team can really read their customers and show you cars they think you'll love and the amazing part is the 1st car Arthur brought out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Parish done a great job for us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Easy to check in at service department. Great waiting area for customers. First time there used s coupon for an oil change. Took my second car a few days later for oil change also. Very nice and professional people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The team at this dealership is very friendly and helpful. As always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Thanks for all of your help, Team!! I appreciate you getting my truck in and finished quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The team there was very helpful professional courteous .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

awsome place to buy a vehicle. they make u feel right at home .Brayden gave us 110 percent customer service .great guy did us well .bought 2 trucks from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Let me start by saying, we drove FOUR HOURS to this dealership and it was more than worth it! Clint Ackerman was our first contact and salesperson throughout the process. He responded to our texts/calls timely and was so friendly & knowledgeable. HE is the reason we made the drive to Patriot CDJR Dealership! Blake was so knowledgeable about computers & he was so humble and patient with us, he sat down and set up & explained the app/computer features of our Jeep. Jimmy was like sitting down w/an old friend and made the financial part so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Bought a ram 2500 today. Armando and Clint helped me out, great people and place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Mr. Owdley did a good job in helping me get the car my man wanted thank u

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Gabe was a huge pleasure to work with when helping me with my purchase. I’d definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle look him up! 5 star service guaranteed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always pleased coming into the dealership. Very friendly knowledgeable. My vehicle is always serviced by their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Treated me like I was family Listen to what my concerns were and recommend things I over looked. I definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Andrew Etch Tyler Long and Arthur Bowie worked real hard to get me into a vehicle even with my not so stellar credit. They stayed late to do paperwork and went above and beyond. Trust me if you're in the market for a vehicle this is where you want to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Service Team is top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

They never pushed me to purchase any extra on our 2017 Chrysler 300 we got in November of 2021, I’ve had it serviced twice now and both times they got me in at time I ask for and both times out within an hour, also didn’t push me to do anything extra. Everyone I’ve encountered at Patriot have been very nice and accommodating. 9/23 the next day Let me tell you how to loose a customer, this morning I get a flyer in the mail when I scratched the 3 spots off I got 3 7’s underneath it had 4 prizes the 2nd prize ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

They are always ready to assist me with any thing. Friendly and very knowledgeable about my gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

P was our salesman. He was very friendly, honest and delivered us fast service! Highly recommend coming here to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

So let me start off by saying how much I despise car dealerships. I’ve never can seem to have a good experience. So 9-10-22 I bought a 2019 ram from patriot. My sales person was Andrew. All I can say is this place really went above and beyond. I was treated with respect and never once given the run around. My purchase went so smooth I was in my truck before I knew it. They kept their promises and followed through to make sure I had everything I needed. Andrew was a total rockstar and was great sales person. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My RAM 4x4 truck required service and repairs. The repairs were covered under my RAM FCA warranty. Patriot (Chandler, OK) worked seamlessly with my RAM FCA warranty provider, which was a huge relief. Now my truck is back on the road. I'd like to thank the Patriot Service Center team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Shelly and trinity were great come see them

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Once the sale was made, the salesman would not talk to me on the phone. I have not received my title with only 3 days to get it tagged before the temporary tag expires. Thank you Jeremy for helping resolve this issue!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Parish did well to work with my budget, I'd send my grandma here to buy a car. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This service team does an excellent job, every single time. I will always buy from Patriot just for the service department if nothing else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Friendly staff and was in and out quick. I was kept aware of all that they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great atmosphere, happy customers waiting to experience a new four wheel drive truck with a v-8 engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Rocky and the service dept. were good working on my car and got it back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Marlo was once again the best! I refinanced my Wrangler with him and came back and bought a Grand Cherokee. The ONLY reason I came back was for Marlo to help me. I have massive anxiety and he kept everything at bay BOTH times, I felt like I was with a good friend rather than a salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

drew worked with me all day to get the best deal. so appreciated of them. thanks for your help

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Ryan was very understanding and I'll definitely be going back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods and even lost a lot of money while trying. Until I was introduced to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain my lost money and still make consistent growth in all of my trades. Mr. Ethan Payne is an amazing trader, He steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach him through Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

As aways Rocky and the service department took care of my vehicle and had it back to me in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

It was a great experience Craig Miles was super helpful and one of the best sales men I've ever had and the Dealership was one of my favorites I've ever want to

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I just want to say that Armand was the sweetest and most helpful car salesman my husband and I have ever met! My husband finally has a truck that he's proud of and he wouldn't have been able to get it without Armand and we are so grateful and happy that we chose Patriot CDJR!!!!! We will definitely buy our next vehicle there and will recommend it to everyone. Thank you again, Armand!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Love it there! Bought two vehicles on Saturday. Great customer service! Go see Craig Miles. He's a great salesman! He will get you a great deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Now is a right time to get into cryptocurrency because it becomes easier by the day, This experienced broker mrs Gabriella Donald will help and guide you through every step to take while she managed your financial account on the stock market to earn your desired profits and reveal how simple it is to make more income from the smart money revolution. Connect with her through the info below. via [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Armando was very helpful with the purchase of my SUV. The buying process was quick. Would recommend it to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Armando was very helpful with the purchase of my SUV. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very comfortable experience. Visited the dealership from out of town after finding a used Subaru online. The sales staff seemed knowledgeable and had a story to share of the car's history. My sales person, Parish, was friendly and reasonable, and not at all pushy. Cosmetically, the vehicle wasn't in exactly in the condition I expected (given it had been described as 'pristine') but not unreasonable for a pre-owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Marlo was great if you need a car ask for him he's the best

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Marlo really helped us out in a tough situation, he got us a good loaner when our car broke down and really saved the day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very happy with Patriot for our purchase of 2017 Chrysler 300 and the 2 services so far. I recommend to anyone for purchase and service 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Shelly was the best salesperson ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Drove my son out here from OKC, he'd been dealing with Marlo over the phone. As a mother the way he handled business with my son gave me piece of mind. His assurance and friendly personality. Making sure my son left with what he came for with the right numbers, I highly recommend Marlo at Patriot Chrysler. Thank you for going above and beyond making this the best experience buying a car thus far!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Trey and Shelly were awesome come see them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Shelly was amazing. I would recommend her and this dealership to all my friends and coworkers. Will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Gabe was a great sales person to work with. Made every so simple! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Drew has helped us find the perfect family car for our little family. With the credit rating we have they worked with us and was able to get us a good deal. I would recommend going to them for great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Arthur Bowie helped us get into our families dream car, and worked tirelessly to help us with no credit. The best customer service I've had by far. Thank you for everything ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Thanks to Arthur Bowie one of the best salesman I've ever had really get us what we need to fit our price range exceptional customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Arthur Bowie helped us get into my dream car. he worked tirelessly back and forth with the bank to get us into a better vehicle for our growing family. I am forever grateful and I would recommend 10/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Arthur Bowie at patriot is straight forward and will help the best he can. He made a pleasant buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Trinity is awesome! come see her!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ryan was so easy to deal with when I sold my Yukon, it was an easy and seamless process! Drove all the way from Lawton and will be making that trip again when I’m ready to purchase my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great atmosphere and great people!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had so far. Extremely professional dealership that provided great car buying experience! I was impressed with excellent customer service and would like to personally thank my sales consultant Armando! Wouldn't hesitate to come back again and again! Thank you Armando again for all your help in this process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I found myself in need of a new used car and Trey Lowe found the perfect car for me! I love it! Thank you to his Sales Manager Cody Hines for all his help as well. Come see Trey and Cody at Patriot CJD in Chandler, Ok. You won't regret it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had so far. Extremely professional dealership that provided great car buying experience! I was impressed with excellent customer service and would like to personally thank my sales consultant Armando! Wouldn't hesitate to come back again and again! Thank you Armando again for all your help in this process!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I needed a new used car and Trey Lowe found the perfect car for me! I could not be happier. Thank you to Cody Hines,his Sales Manager, for all the help he provided as well. Come see Trey and Cody at Patriot CJD in Chandler!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great selection of vehicles. Great customer service. Will definitely purchase here again. I highly recommend you go see Ryan Wright if you’re looking for a vehicle!


Leave Us A Review