Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Today our ac went out so we stopped by the service depot at Patriot in Mcalester, they told us we had a relay burn out. The technician was very helpful and they were quick. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Was a great experience had amazing help from Clint Akerman 100% recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

ok so this was my first time to buy a vehicle from a dealership, and it was an experience I'll never forget. Drew and the Patriot team went above and beyond to make sure I was able to drive off with something new. I am ecstatic, and I can't say thank you enough to the very kind folks at Patriot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I love this dealership. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. I take all my vehicles here no matter what they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Would highly recommend this car lot and Clint! Got my husband into the truck of his dreams and got us a great interest rate and payments in our budget. All other car lots told us no and Clint made the process so easy with little to no stress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Would highly recommend Clint to anyone! He got my husband in the truck of his dreams and fit it into our budget when every other car lot told us no. We were able to do everything over the phone and go pick up the truck with little to no stress.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Dillon is hands down the best salesman I have ever had, he helped me get into the car I always wanted and fit it into my budget. 10/10 would recommend coming to him for your next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Dillon is hands down the best salesman I have ever had, he helped me get into the car I always wanted and fit it into my budget. 10/10 would recommend coming to him for your next car!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Shout out to Clint Akerman for selling me the truck of my dreams! Thanks for making it so easy even without perfect credit! I recommend this guy to everyone I’ll never by another vehicle anywhere else

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Shout out to Clint Ackerman for putting me in my new 2017 Silverado! I recommend him over anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Dillon was a very nice, knowledgeable, and funny person awesome customer service and he was very persistent on getting us a good deal on a vehicle would highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Had a great experience at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Dillon was very helpful and really persistent on being able to get us a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My only complaint is that around Jan or Feb 22 had my trucks first service and the drivers rear shock was leaking oil.Patriot ordered a new shock but never received a call that it came in had to ask about the shock when I took the truck in for factory recalls and was told that the shock had been there for a while.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Patriot is the best. Wonderful Experience. Shelly and Gabriel went above and beyond. Great job

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I always use Patriot to service my vehicle. They’re fast reliable and answer all my questions. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable while you wait. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent job thank you Marlo and Patriot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service. Always going above and beyond to make sure everything is ok. Really a good atmosphere where everyone is friendly and makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They were very fast and got me out quickly. They were also very friendly and made my experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Parish was an excellent salesman to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Easy, fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excelente servicio y. atención , siempre ven la forma de como ayudar a y dejar contentos a los clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Amazing work definitely recomed them for any of your needs. Will continue to go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Went to patriot to help my niece find a new car and Andrew was very informative about what are options would be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Des and Shelly were incredible to us! They were so helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

love my car and love Trinity !! she definitely will go above and beyond with helping you get into your dream car !! 💕

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Lexus at patriot! Gabe was very helpful Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Go see Arthur Bowie and Shelley Davis! They are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Trinity is an amazing person! Definitely need her for all your car needs♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Armando was great and and went above and beyond what I was wanting

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly and the entire crew at patriot are great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Highly recommend having the help of Armando. Really talked thru choices and didn’t try to rush the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

I did not feel pressured by the sales attendants at all and they were very thorough with my financing and vehicle options. Armando was very helpful and quick with getting back to me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Armando was fantastic! He was very nice and had great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Armando was great very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

I went in just to look and ended up falling in love with a vehicle. Armando was super helpful and flexible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The best staff in town and works hard for you like no other dealer! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly and Dillon are a great team and will work hard to find what you are looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Shelly is a great worker, and will work hard to find what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Ryan Wright is our salesman and he has been fantastic! We needed another truck to pull our camper and we only choose to do business with Patriot

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly Davis was wonderful come see her

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Come see Shelly and Trinity! They helped me find the perfect truck! Very time efficient and professional! Come see them!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I worked with Trinity while I was shopping for a used vehicle. She was fantastic, never too pushy, and assisted me with looking at several different models across many different price ranges. The inventory at patriot is fantastic as well, and I looked at everything from Jeeps to Cadillacs and even a Mercedes S Class. Seriously can’t recommend her enough, you won’t be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Great! Helpful! Bilingual! Would love to help you find a new car! Come see me and Trinity and Shelly!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly and Trinity are great! Come see them!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Patriot in Chandler has an amazing selection of vehicles to choose from. The staff (Des and team) are tremendously helpful and truly allow you to have wonderful car buying experience. I would 100% recommend Des and the rest of the Patriot Auto Group to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Come see Shelly and Trinity!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly Davis and Trinity took great care of me!! Come ask for them they’ll do great deals!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Come see Shelly and Trinity! They are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Come see Shelly and Trinity! Best customer experience ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Shelly Davis and Dillon was great come see them they will treat you like family and get you a great deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Shelly, she helped me find the truck I have always wanted and treated me like family, highly Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Shelly Davis quick and very easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Had the best experience today buying my new truck from Dillion Giombetti at patriot Chrysler in chandler Oklahoma super nice people

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I like how he help me get to a car very determine to get you into car Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We found this place through Cargurus and received a response from the company right away. The staff communicated efficiently as a team to set up a time to view the car we were interested in. Marlo Rivera was very professional and friendly. He listened to our concerns and helped us settle on something we were comfortable with. All of our questions were answered and we felt we knew what to expect. The overall experience was more pleasant than one might expect from buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Awesome people! Arthur is the best , I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Marlo Rivera hooked us up and treated us fairly he’s a super good sales men and he’s super nice!! I highly recommend if you go here to ask for him! Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Marlo was awesome it's worth the trip go out there and get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience buying a car with Arthur Bowie was very pleasant and stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

My experience buying a car with Arthur Bowie was very pleasant and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

SUPER FRIENDLY. A LOT OF EMPLOYEES KEPT ASKING IF I WOULD LIKE A DRINK OR SNACK WHILE WAITING AND MY SALES REP WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL AND TRIED TO KEEP ME OUT OF THE HEAT AS MUCH AS SHE COULD. THE FINANCE DEPT WORKED TO GET ME THE VEHICLE I WANTED. WITH BENEFITS AND HAVING AFFORDABLE PAYMENTS.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Clint at their Chandler location. Their team took the BEST care of us and made it an enjoyable and smooth process to get me into exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Awesome customer service ! All the associates very friendly. Gabriel Owsley was Awesome he has Great customer service skills. will be recommending him to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service department. Very knowledgeable about my jeep. Got it fixed correctly when other dealers couldn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Ryan Wright and Rocky Weber Got my car right in and out with 4 brand new tires. 😊 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Service Manager greeted me with a smile and was able to service my 2022 Ram 2500 quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service provided by everyone I was in contact with. They also take the time to explain things to you when you ask questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

drew is awesome ! best experience i’ve ever had at a car dealership ! recommending them to everyone !

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Shelly Davis was super helpful and got us in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you Clint Akerman! He helped get my wife into the Jeep she wanted. We would highly recommend this team and Clint!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Clint Akerman was absolutely wonderful in helping us get into the exact Jeep that I wanted! I would highly recommend using this team and Clint to aide in your car buying experience. Thank you Clint!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Thank you supporting the students of the year. Your Chandler staff was great and Marlo was most helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you patriot for all the support I never dreamed someone would give me a car to start my college journey. Thank you Marlo for all your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Quick upfront service when buying bought from Gabriel

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Did a good job to earn our business an was able to complete a new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very professional an accommodating for service of my truck. Always making sure all is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Yup I am so happy to have you ❤️ and the rest of the precious ❤️ of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My experience at this dealership was fast and non eventful. They know their job and will help you get the vehicle you want. Enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Service is always great at Chandler's Patriot location. They get my issues fixed and are always super helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Arthur Bowie was by far the nicest salesman there is and the whole experience was quick and easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Arthur Bowie was by far the nicest salesman there is and the whole experience was quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My car buying experience was fast and easy at Patriot. My salesman listened to us and we were in and out in a new car in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

One of the best dealerships to buy from. Gabe answered all my questions and to good care of me. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Gabriel was very polite and attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Amazing experiences friendly service and they work with everyone best car dealer ship every z

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Dillon and Arthur they are both very helpful and will treat you like family! 10/10 would recommend coming to them for your next vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

I highly recommend Mr. Arthur a y y

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Great dealership to buy a vehicle from! Friendly people with a quick and easy buying process!! Ask for Marlo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Called them on a Thursday morning about my truck issue and they were willing to look at it that morning. The quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me an estimate for expenses and time to repair my truck. Repairs were made as estimated and cost actually came in less than the estimate. Very friendly and professional service department. I was in the area working a motorcycle event and they treated me like I was a regular customer. I highly recommend this service department to anyone with mechanical problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They get right on our car when I bring it in. Very helpful and keep me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Love this place. Staff is great. Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Friendly people , prompt service, comfortable atmosphere, went in for a truck left in a truck with excellent buying experience will be my place of choice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Ryan did a vary good job of getting of getting me what I wanted and everyone is so kid friendly..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Gotta say I didn't think I would get approved to get in a truck after filing bankruptcy only 6 months. But Arthur Bowie did a great job and got me into a truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Trinity was amazing through the whole process. Best dealership experience we have ever had. Very patient with my indecisiveness and easy to talk to.


Leave Us A Review