Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I bought a new truck that was on the internet. it was sold to me because it was what i wanted. This was in January.... I just received it, April 12... They did everything they could on their end to make it right till the truck came in. I just dont like having to wait for a truck after it is purchased. A vehicle should not be sold till it is there and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

One of the better experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Jay was great to deal with, and very helpful in getting the deal done. I’ll be back for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Shelly was amazing she got us into what was right for our family and affordable. We were so pleased she is great. Thank you Shelly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

They are friendly, they work hard to get you the best deal possible. Parts department is very helpful. Service guys are friendly. If you are a veteran go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I love this place...although it's 1.5 hours away from me, i went to get my car serviced and felt just like family..it's clean, the techs are knowledgeable and the salesman Marlo beings a certain positivity to the place..and their selection of vehicles is mind blowing..

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

If I ever need another vehicle im going back Patriot

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had questions regarding a Jeep I saw onlind and the sales person Justin White was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I purchased my last 3 vehicles from Patriot without any problems. My most recent purchase was yesterday. Lacy Collins was amazing. I traded in a car and forgot to take my house key off the keychain. Lacy personally delivered my key to my home this evening. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Dalton is awesome. After 3 other dealerships that day he got me in a car and it was more than I was looking for. He went above and beyond. Good job Hollywood

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing service from the salesman we worked with! They went above and beyond for us to make sure we were fully taken care of and were willing to handle as much of it over the phone as possible with us living out of state! Even though it is an almost 7 hour drive we would definitely be willing to do business with them again and again knowing that they are so adamant about making sure the customer is put first and well taken care of! Couldn't recommend a better place for any of your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I love Mary Beth she was very patient, helpful, experienced about each car. Dedicated to her job, she gave 100%. She never dropped the ball once. I will refer all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service was quick fast friendly and very thorough Tommy was very helpful answered all my ?s I left a happy customer & will return no doubt

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

if you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend Patriot..... when you get there, ask for Josh Trueblood... he will treat you like family and take great care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Marlo was absolutely amazing. Great salesman! Not pushy and insistent about making sure it's what you want before proceeding with the process!! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Marlo is amazing. He made my car buying experience easy quick and fun. I can’t believe the deal we got, we love our car and our dealership we even wear the patriot hats. These people aren’t just worried about selling any car to anyone they will get you the car you NEED and fix you up better than anyone anywhere. Their customer service is amazing everyone is so helpful and friendly, I couldn’t ask for a better partnership

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The flexibility of everyone was admirable and I greatly appreciated the fact that I was able to get my dream car for a great price!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Best dealership around. Postive environment to purchase a vehicle in and everyone’s so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mary Beth was very professional and did everything in her power to make our experience quick and pleasant! Will be going to her every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

The all around customer service is top notch. The service department is very helpful and does excellent work. Professionalism at its best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Gerald Asbill is a heck of a guy very nice and knows what he's doing. The best salesman ever, period!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I won't be shopping for vehicles anywhere else, truly, I cannot praise Patriot enough. My husband and I went in dreading buying a car thanks to bad past experiences, but Ryan and Blake were absolutely phenomenal. Ryan went out of his way to get us in the Jeep that we wanted, bringing it in from another dealership. And Blake did a stellar job setting us up in our Jeep when it came in. I give them ALL of the stars!!!! I really love that I was able to keep our business in our own town too!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

They were fast and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Shelly was great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I just LOVE this dealership! Marlo is the guy to talk to when you go here! Thank you guys!💚

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

had an amazing experience at the ALL NEW PATRIOT dealershio in pryor GERALD ASBILL was SUPER HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE we will definitely send family and friends to him 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆ Patriot Dodge in Chandler

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience with salesman Josh Trueblood at Patriot's new dealership in Pryor. He was very helpful in getting the deal I needed and made sure my grand daughters understood all the features on their new Renegades. I had dealt with Patriot's Bartlesville store last year and am glad to see they brought the same attitude of customer first service to Pryor. I would recommend Josh Trueblood and Patriot Auto Group to all my friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Best dealership in ok they truly give back to the community

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Mary-Beth was absolutely amazing!!! She was helpful, knowledgeable, personable, and did everything she could to meet all our needs! She went over all the features and equipment. Other than a minor picture mixup (website issue) this was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Everyone we worked with was courteous and efficient! We couldn’t ask for more!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Cassie in the automotive department was a doll. Very sweet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Brought my Charger in for a problem with the vents, one side cold and other side hot. They fixed that and also worked on a recall issue. Professional and fast service sums up my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Mary-Beth was absolutely amazing!!! She was helpful, knowledgeable, personable, and did everything she could to meet all our needs! She went over all the features and equipment. Other than a small picture mixup (website issue) this was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Everyone we worked with was courteous and efficient! We couldn’t ask for more!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Friendly staff and quick service highly recommend wether you need your. At services or just in the market for a new one patriot will take care of ya

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I picked a salesman through cars.com. That wasn't the person I got at the dealership. I agreed on a price and terms before I got there and they tried to charge me $2000 more for the gas already in the tires and tint on the windows....no. Finance was slow, couldn't so some functions and got info wrong according to the finance company letter that came a few days later. I got multiple stories about the car from different people. Salesman had me sign a customer survey without filling it out because "they don't really look ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Such a great experience! Staff was friendly and helpful and made buying our automobile such a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Trey was FANTASTIC and the whole experience was nothing like it usually is at other auto dealerships. I was in and out within 2 hours. Their finance guy was just as wonderful, had everything ready and completed before I ever walked in his door - he is was the only finance specialist there and super busy, too. My husband was even impressed and he is NEVER impressed. Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My dad loves his place he got a really cool Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Tommy, as well as the other employees that I came in contact with in the service department was very friendly and professional. My vehicle was serviced and ready to go in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Was REALLY needing new seven passenger vehicle... So Patriot had two.... One for ALL the grands and one for some of them... Great job Brent... You did a great JOB... Bless YOU....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I would suggest you cover the seats and floor board before the mechanics get into your vehicle. So no one has to clean out their vehicles after your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Shelly Davis was very wonderful and would fully recommend giving her a visit if you’re in the car market!! 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership to buy a car, Shelly Davis was very helpful and got me what I needed

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had a great experience Marlo helped me into the brand new car i wanted within my price range. Everyone was great and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Thank you Tyler for an easy buying experience. We drove from Dewitt, AR to purchase a truck, and we are glad we did. The dealership staff were very nice and down to earth.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, fast and easy with great people to work with, Marlo listened and got it done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, Marlo listened to what I wanted and what I needed and made it work when other places couldn’t 5/5 star

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

These people were amazing!!! Trey Lowe and Des worked miracles to get me into my 2015 Hyundai Tucson ! 10/10 if you need to buy a car this is where you go ❤️❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Good timing they stay on schedule they let you know the cost they do good follow up the shop is clean and workers are clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I love going to this car dealership because I have the pleasure of always the ingredient by this gentleman by the name of Arthur Bowie. He always has a smile on his face he's very positive and knows the business. I know that when I come there I will be satisfied and he will get whatever job being my oil changed or my car being looked at that it will get done. I just want to say thank you Arthur Bowie for everything and you will always have my service thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

They worked with me to get the deal I wanted

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

After the experience I had at the dealership and the previous recommendation I left on the page, I was contacted by the internet sales manager, Des, as well as the dealership owner, Seth Knighton. Both listened to my complaints and tried to satisfy me. After speaking with Seth he quickly corrected the situation, which I’m very satisfied. Seth’s a great owner who cares about the happiness of his customers. Yes I’d recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Big shoutout to Mary-Beth for helping me get into a car ive always wanted. I knew down the road i was gonna get one eventually but thanks to you and everyone else i got into one much sooner than expected. The drive was totally worth it to see the smile on ur face. Thank you again. #MBEmpire!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Thank you patriot for everything yall have done so far! You guys are amazing people and always willing to help someone in need no matter the situation. The drive was well worth it! Thank you Mary-Beth for helping me get into a car ive always dreamed of. I knew i was gonna get one eventually down the road but i wasn’t expecting to get one so soon. Thank you Blake for helping me get a better understanding on everything inside the car and helping me get everything set up! #MBEmpire!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

They have been great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

We put all of our trust into Tyler, Des and their Team and came out with something better than we were expecting! They were so helpful and made me feel so much better about doing the car buying thing on my own!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Love it and have had so many likes on the color of my new Renegade!!! Also. I have Found my new Car Sales Person...MaryBeth, Thank you for making me feel relaxed and reassured! I used to have a guy we followed but he now sells manufactured homes lol. The Patriot Team, I loved how I could do everything by phone or email and not have to spend hours test driving, haggling and doing paperwork. MaryBeth listened to what I wanted and found something even better. I wish we would have done this for my daughter’s purchase man that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Highly recommended! Mary Beth went above and beyond to get us exactly where we needed to be with our trade in and payment. She got us in a Jeep Gladiator just as we had planned from the beginning. We came in nervous and left feeling like part of the family. By far our best car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I don’t care much for pushy sales people but I met with their sales guy and he helped me find great financing to get into my new Jeep all while being very knowledgeable and professional. I love this dealership and I’m loving my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great price for vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

easy dealing with. not a lot of back & forth. FRIENDLY &KNOWLEGEABLE NO HIGH PRESSURED. Felt comfortable & easy drive from OKLAHOMA City. will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Shelly was delightful. She was patient and worked closely with us to help every step of the way. Ask for her if you're looking to buy a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

After a bad experience at Automax Hyundai in Norman, my husband and I were dreading going to another dealership. Shelly, however, went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our experience! She worked with us every step of the way and was extremely patient with us while we were also tending to our two small children. I highly recommend her! Give her a call and tell her I sent you, she's worth the drive to Chandler!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I highly recommend buying from them. My sales men were super helpful and made the process of buying my new truck! Trade in went smoothly and more importantly they got me into the vehicle I wanted. Blake the product specialist guy was very knowledgeable and helped me understand things about my vehicle. If you go in ask for Arthur or Marlo both will get you fixed up right!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Customer Service handled by Rocky was great. Very knowledgeable, genuine and sincere and made me feel like family. He gave me some great advice on my gladiator performance with regards to snow. Really enjoyed visiting with him too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great customer service. The service staff was very thorough and explained everything that I needed to know about my vehicle. I will go back again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This place is great! The salesman, Tyler Lang, was friendly, knowledgeable & patient. He bent over backwards to get me the vehicle I wanted at a payment that I can afford. It's a bit of a drive (just over an hour from Tinker AFB) from the city, but it was definitely worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They worked hard to find a car and a truck that would work for us. I would highly recommend dealing with Shelly at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Wonderful sales team that gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Shelly is the best! Professional, warm and very friendly environment! Thanks Patriot!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

People helping people. It's like a family reunion only you can buy cars at it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service and a great place to look for a car. Everything went smoothly without any compilation.


Leave Us A Review