Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Good small and personable service personnel. Only improvement I would suggest (if you don't already have this) is adding phone text notifications for when the service is completed and/or needs customer feedback. I did not receive anything like this on my last visit, nor a phone call to let me know my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Thanks Gabe for working with us and making things happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Quick. Honest. Helpful. The service was extremely friendly and the financing department didn’t leave me with a headache. Not too pushy and got me in exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Fast and friendly working with Alex miller

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Friendly and helpful. Made my first time buying a car a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Parish pierce is who I highly recommend After 2-3 times of walking out on him he stayed with us every time. Him and Tyler are good people. Definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tyler Lang was awesome would highly recommend him if your in the market for a new ride

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

If you need a new or used vehicle I recommend Tyler Lang. he went above and beyond both vehicles I bought thanks for the help with my new 2022 ram

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

This place in amazing could not say enough good things about this place and the customer service you get from Marlo Rivera is great and don’t forget Lacy Collins they made it easy and unforgettable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

They was fast to get me in and out. Tommy was AMAZING!!!! I will always do business with them. Good people and and an amazing atmosphere. They r professional and knowledgeable and always looking out for your best interests.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

had a very nice morning Jordyn Morris was very helpful and answered all my questions one of my better day at a dealership she was right there to solve every problem I highly recommend Jordyn Morris and Patriot Auto Group

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Jordyn Morris was WONDERFUL I would definitely recommend her to anyone. I have dealt with Gabe Owsley before he was GREAT as well

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Malcolm who worked with us to show us the different vehicles we were interested in and was incredibly knowledgeable about all the features for all vehicles shown. He was honest, straightforward, and completely relaxed while talking through the vehicles they had available on their lot and did not use any high pressure sales tactics whatsoever. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for the person who came in to talk pricing. He was overly aggressive, dishonest, and attempted to use every sales tactic in the book. Despite that though, because we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Me Pierce was great salesman. He got me pretty much exactly what I wanted. I really like my 2015 f150 he sold me. It was the most pleasant experience I had with any dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

if you want the best service and someone who cares about your time as much as his go see Marlo Rivera he will get you in the car you want and help fit it in your budget and answer any questions you may have he will be up front and honest The best car guy I know. Don’t hesitate before it’s to late….

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The best car buying experience hands-down! Andrew worked hard to get us in a car that fit our needs and our budget! 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

The best car buying experience you’ll have! Andrew worked hard to find a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Shelly Davis is awesome. Please come see her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Shelly Davis is awesome, come see her.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I spent months looking for a used truck. I knew exactly what was within my price range, and I knew it wouldn't be easy to find something that fit my strict criteria. I drove all around the state, checking different dealerships. When I got to Patriot, Ryan Wright immediately sat me down and listened to my whole story. He made me feel at home, and he helped me find an awesome truck that perfectly fit my criteria—and then he defied the odds and helped me get a loan with affordable monthly payments on a pretty tight budget. No ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

I liked the service Gabriel was awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

I spent months looking for a used truck. I knew exactly what was within my price range, and I knew it wouldn't be easy to find something that fit my strict criteria. I drove all around the state, checking different dealerships. When I got to Patriot, Ryan Wright immediately sat me down and listened to my whole story. He made me feel at home, and he helped me find an awesome truck that perfectly fit my criteria—and then he defied the odds and helped me get a loan with affordable monthly payments on a pretty tight budget. No ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Tyler Lang is hands down the best salesman I've ever had! Go see him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. He made the process so easy and stress free! Will definitely be using him again!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Andrew E is FANTASTIC!! He really worked with us on getting what we wanted within our budget!! Much appreciated!!! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Had the best experience here! Went in knowing what I wanted and Clint Akerman made it happen! Best truck buying experience I’ve had. Everyone at the dealership was top notch

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Clint Akerman is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with! He was extremely patient with me and all my questions! Lol. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I was getting what I wanted and what would make me happy! Won’t go anywhere else in the future!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Marlo R and staff very personable and wanted to get the job done right and made sure we were happy:) great customer service and response laid back atmosphere…

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Marlo R. is very personable, upfront and honest. Very easy to work with and made for a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Patriot Auto Group and Marlo to anyone looking to make a purchase in the future. Stop by and make a deal. Please mention you saw this review.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I have gotten 2 cars through patriot with Trey Lowe! Outstanding salesman and always goes above and beyond! Always has the vehicles I’m interested ready for me to look at as soon as I get there! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

I have bought 2 vehicles through patriot with Trey Lowe! Amazing salesman, and goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you want and need! Wouldn’t go anywhere else but here!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

This was the very Best , Fastest , absolutely Pain Free buying experience ever !! So so fast ! Cannot say Thank you enough to Trey ! We appreciate you all so much !

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Shelly Davis did an amazing job. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They are very friendly. They made the experience pain free. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

We have bought a couple of vehicles from Patriot, I have future plans to buy another new in coming year, everyone here is always friendly and helpful in every way possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Gabe was an amazing salesperson and helped us find the perfect truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

In my time of need patriot auto with the sales representative Parish was awesome! Didn’t have a car to go from Midwest city to chandler. I Highly recommend if your looking for a car I would definitely call and ask for Parish

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

If you need a vehicle this is the place to go. Be sure to ask for Yancy Baldwin he is the best. He went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Clint Akerman was a great person to work with. We will definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff is excellent. They were all very helpful both when I dropped off the vehicle and when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Very attentive to the warranty recalls on both of our ram 3500 trucks. Communicated well about what was needed and any parts that needed ordered

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Alex Miller was nothing short of amazing! Very helpful. Come to her for your new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The best experience for car buying that we have had so far! We loved our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

My experience here was absolutely amazing. Miss Alex Miller got me an awesome deal.They worked with my budget and got me into something reliable. Thanks Patriot you guys really rock!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Alex Miller was an amazing sales lady. She really got m a great deal. I live Patriot and I recommend going in and seeing what they got!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Anyone looking to get in a vehicle don’t wast your time anywhere else! Go see Marlo at patriot!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They are the best and continue to strive to meet the customers needs and safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This dealership is a small-town dealership and they have a phenomenal relationship with the people in their Community are honest trustworthy and I really respect and like the guys that I have done with four years at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The service was fast. Didn’t have to wait very long for them to get our truck in and out. Everyone in there were kind and courteous offering snacks and drinks during our visit. I’d say best service yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Such a fast and easy enjoyable process. Will for sure do all my business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Alex Miller is amazing! She will get you into a new car, go see her!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My family trusts this dealership. Marlo is a fantastic sales representative and the financing is awesome. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dillon Giombetti was an amazing car salesman! He was so patient and a joy to be around.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dillon was great and very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Shelly Davis and Andrew were awesome cone see them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a very great experience and our sales guy was very patient and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They have great customer service and are all friendly. They treat you like family. We didn't have to wait very long for our service to get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Second vehicle we have bought here and are very pleased with the service and how helpful they were getting us into our new car and getting the financing and terms we needed. Our salesman Arthur Bowie was so helpful and made our buying experience great. I highly recommend Patriot Dodge.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Friendly salesman and honest! 🥰 Thank you Arthur Bowie!!!!!!🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The staff is friendly and the mechanics are very knowledgeable. I would recommend their service department to anyone with a Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

We had a great experience! After having our baby we decided it was time to trade in our car. Got a great deal on a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Ask for Gabriel! He was very nice and made the process so smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Clint took amazing care of us and was so friendly. He made sure to answer all of ours question or worked quickly to find out. We had to wait for the car to be transported in but he made sure to text us the moment it arrived and let us know when it would be ready for pick up. Overall, everyone at the dealership was great to work with and I can honestly say this is the first time not having an issue with a dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Client was amazing to work with and was very friendly. Overall, the entire dealership was wonderful and we will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Overall, a positive buying experience. Great, friendly staff and I was treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience. Found a great deal on a car and Arthur hooked me up and the process was quick and easy. By far the best experience I've had at a dealership. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to check out their inventory and give them a chance. I was truly impressed and I'm thrilled with my new ride. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Greatest dealer ever thank you so much.. Thank you so much for the Christmas miracle you gave me today. Marlo Rivera,Cody,and Joyden and everyone at the dealership. Best ever 10 out of 10 stars.i will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Best people best dealership around . Jordyn,Marlo all the people were the greatest . Highly recommend them. Thank Thank Thank you. five stars thank you again for welcoming to the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Absolutely great experience. Both my son and I have purchased vehicle from patriot. Couldn’t be happier with the sales staff and the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Let's start with they marked the car up $2300 over the internet listed price. It's a used car so there wasn't a bunch of rebates from the manufacturer that it doesn't apply to. It's a month later I still have no idea who my finance company is. They will ONLY respond to you when they want something from you. If you need to talk to them, nothing. And I absolutely mean the second they get what they need from you, they stop responding to you. Took the vehicle in because they agreed to fix a few ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Parish is great! Come see him!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Shelly Davis was a super star, we love her. We will come come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Staff was very knowledgeable and kind. They got us in and out when we were buying. We spoke on the phone first and they honored what they said when we got there in person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Tyler is the best Me and Key will continue to come back anytime we shop for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

For a recall that was supposed to take 2 hours took these guys about 15 minutes. Thanks guys you're awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Thank you Jeremy Bird and Patriot Auto Group for taking excellent care of us! We bought a Tahoe from them that we love. We had some mechanical problems and decided to call the dealership to see if they could help us with some of the expense. When I reached out to them I was lucky to have talked to Jeremy and he gave us excellent customer service and helped us out more than I ever expected! He went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend Patriot Auto Group to all my friends and family! We won’t forget ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Ryan Wright helped us out alot with our dodge journey we got would highly recommend this car dealer to anyone !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, that semingly work together as one closely knit unit to make the the whole purchase process quick, painless, efficient and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Very fast and friendly! They got me in when I needed and were fast to get me taken care of once I was there. Very informative also but didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Shelly Davis is so awesome! Everyone is so friendly! Highly recommend this place! Will always do business here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Tommy check very good care of me and you promised me that you keep it to working.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

They treat you like family and make you feel welcome when you enter the doors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

had the truck to another dealer and they caused more problems patriot solved problems and made the truck run correctly and that was not easy thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

ARTHUR BOWIE IS THE MAN TO SEE

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Shelly Davis is the best come see her

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Shelly Davis was excellent, we purchased a new renegade from her then came back and got m dad into a new car with lower payments also, she was he bed to work wih. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Arthur bowie took care at patriot got me in my new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and so helpful! Wonderful place to do business! Shelly got me into my dream car, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Service dept is tops. Rocky and Tommy, always polite and let me know what's needing to be done. I can count on their work and not be worried. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

YANCY BALDWIN IS THE MAN! Truly one of the best experiences I've had. Staff are all really nice and accommodating. XOXO

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Drew and Lacy did a fantastic job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

This place is amazing the staff are very helpful and caring great environment

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

This company is outstanding the environment and employees makes you feel at home. I would recommend anyone to come by and find there ride.


Leave Us A Review