Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Decided it was time to upgrade my car and Trey Lowe found the perfect car for me! I could not be happier. Thank you to Cody Hines,his Sales Manager, for all the help he provided as well. Come see Trey and Cody at Patriot CJD in Chandler! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Go see Clint Akerman! He’s the best salesman out there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Go see Clint Akerman, he’s the best father and best salesman out there!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I hate shopping for cars! I dread it so much! I made the appointment to go to Patriot at 7:00 pm with Clint Akerman. I had been communicating with him about the vehicles I was interested in seeing. When I arrived at the dealership Clint had the vehicle pulled up to the front and even put gas in it. Clint took care of all of the paperwork and made it such a great experience. I appreciated how Clint made every effort on his part to make this so easy for me. He even stayed late in order to help me out. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

It was great working with Hunter Goat today at Patriot. He was very helpful and informative. Was able to work out a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Was a really great experience and I got a new vehicle with an amazing monthly payments and they worked with my credit. Shout out to Marlo. Great dude and was well knowledgeable about my vehicle and he’s a great salesman! 10000/10

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

It was Great. I didn’t have to spend hours at the dealership.They were kind and quick and efficient. I appreciated working with Roger,Marlo and Tyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Tells you the facts and perform the services you tell them. Will let others know of this place and service dept. and sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Arthur was very helpful and understanding. He new exactly what I wanted in a truck and he tried to stay to that as much as possible. He was friendly and was not to pushy. I would recommend anyone to Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Chandler.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Would definitely recommend ! Mr.Bowie assisted a friend of mine with a purchase recently , We were very pleased with the turnout . Professional efficient friendly service for her first car purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

He is very good what he does and he help me so much. He got me in a truck and I did think he could do that. I am very pleased with him and I am grateful he could put me one. Thanks 😊.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Clint was extremely helpful when we needed a vehicle same day, he was honest and made the entire experience the best and fastest when it came to purchasing from a dealership, if you're needing something Clint Akerman is your guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

We were in need of a vehicle that day and Clint made it happen, super friendly, honest and took care of us quickly. If you're needing a vehicle Clint is deffintiley the guy to use, we plan on getting our next vehicle from him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

It was a fabulous experience! Thank you Clint for finding and taking care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They were prompt and courteous in the service department explained things done A fine inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They got me in my dream car and couldn't be happier! They call back to back and email alot til you get a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fastest and easiest purchase I’ve ever had couldn’t be any more happier with my new Jeep gladiator

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Its a great experience when you know what you want and go and get it without any hidden issues. Clint explain every detail on our agreement before we agreed. Love how honest he was and very understanding about our wants and dislikes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great people! My family buys from them ask for Marlo!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

It’s a great dealership and hunter will get you what you need and just in general the dealership is a awesome place super nice and cool!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We knew what we wanted and what we would spend they went looking until they found the right truck. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Ryan wright did an excellent job and Rob Mitchell was a lot of help too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Everyone was friendly and professional, and I like the service program. The effort to get the exact vehicle I wanted was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

They’ve always treated me right and done fast service! I’ll continue to use the service department for my oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Took my jeep in for some maintenance, and long story short they helped me get it fixed and refinanced! Also been looking for a new vehicle for Leah, found one!! Hunter our sale rep was amazing! Never rushed anything answered so many questions! If you need a sales rep to give you the best deal hit up Hunter Goat!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

We had such an amazing experience with Marlo! He was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Excellent place to buy your new ride new or use Excellent customer service I recommend Marlo Rivera and Armando Perez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Went in for an oil change. Service was only a 30 minute wait. Got recommended service and print out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service department was quick even though they were slammed with vehicle repairs and service. Rocky was informative about my gladiator needing attention to future services and set me up with a future return date. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I ended up not purchasing through this dealer, but Arthur and the GM went above and beyond in making an attempt to help me out. This type of effort shouldn't go unnoticed.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Marlo def gave me a great experience! Def recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Went in to look at a car for my parents and ended up with a 20 Koa Sorento for myself. Gabe made this process so easy and effortless! He answered all questions and helped me work out a good deal for my current car. I wanted to come here to avoid OKC and am so happy and absolutely recommend Patriot! Thank you Gabe! I appreciate the honesty and no pressure sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Dillon thank-you for all you done you where friendly honest and very help forward

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Just had one of the easier experiences I'm buying a vehicle ever here. So easy and fair pricing. Hunter Goat was a dream and had all of his papers in line and I was in and out. Filled our new car up and detailed it. In and out in less then 2 hrs counting the test drive. thx Patriot.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Shelly Davis is an amazing with being able to help get us into the vehicle we wanted recommend over anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Arthur Bowie is the best! He got me into a great vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Arthur Bowie took great care of my family and got us a good deal. I couldn't ask for a better salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Honest Friendly price is just right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great and personable staff. Dillon is professional and likable. The environment is friendly and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Just bought # I can’t even remember from Patriot!!! I cannot say enough great things about how amazing everyone is and so quick to help. Super easy buying experience, as well as quick delivery!!!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, RUN to PATRIOT CHANDLER and see HUNTER!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Gabe did an amazing job help getting a family member in a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Gabe did an amazing job getting me in a car, easy & quick experience! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Got my dream car and had a great salesman. Thanks Marlo!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Gabriel helped us out so much an got us into a truck with everything we wanted on it in the price range we wanted to say around. I can not express enough how friendly an helpful everyone was. I will definitely be going back. Thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Made me feel like family

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

It was an outstanding experience they treated me and my family better than any dealer ship I’ve ever been to.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The folks at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chandler, were friendly, courteous and professional. My purchase experience was on point. I will more than likely keep my car business with the awesome folks at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, in Chandler Oklahoma.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

We had a great experience. Arthur Bowie was our sales guy and he made the process fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Hunter Goat is literally the best car salesman I have ever come across, I have dealt with many over almost 30 years. he was tactfully honest and up front to the point he decided not to show us a vehicle that he didn't trust himself. me and my wife have poor credit and a less than stellar trade in, I know he didn't make much commission on us, but that did not deter him from helping us out in our time of need. my wife and I came out with a better deal than I thought was possible. so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Willing to work with your financial situation. Arthur Bowie was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Hands down best experience that I’ve ever had at a dealership. I looked all over the country to find the perfect set of wheels and the sales associate Marlo Rivera! He was super helpful from the start of the conversation for the vehicle, & answered everything I asked. Marlo was extremely accommodating and when I flew in to do the test drive he showed me TOP notch hospitality that I’ve never seen at another dealership. Patriot organized a shuttle to pick me up from the airport and went out of their make sure I was well accommodated. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The service was absolutely fantastic. Top notch when working with you to get a vehicle of your choosing. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

went to patriot and worked with Artur Bowie. He work with on the price and payments of the vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Customer friendly and smooth easy process

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

The people were top notch! They did everything in their power to get me into a vehicle that I was proud to be in. Definitely recommend coming here when you are in need of a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Got my truck in and serviced in timely fashion. Never have a problem with my services here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Rocky is the best to work with! Service department was fast and on time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I want to give a huge shout out to Hunter Goat, he was extremely helpful and HONEST, our credit is pretty bad so I'm sure he did not make a huge commission on us, but was willing to help anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Hunter Goat is amazing and he really worked well with us. He's a number 1 guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Go see Marlo Rivera he will treat you like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Good Service. Even had me reschedule when the morning was overbooked from the website so I wasn't sitting around waiting for hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Marlow Rivera did a outstanding job working with me to close a deal highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Arthur Bowie great service, polite, and upfront and honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Arthur Bowie was wonderful with me and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. I would definitely go to him for buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Patriot has been extremely helpful with fixing the transmission on my truck! Thankfully I let someone talk me into the extended warranty, because I would have been out 6000 or more!! Thankful for our brand new transmission 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

I was able to purchase this amazing truck with the help of Hunter Goat! I absolutely love it and he was beyond amazing helping me with the entire process! Definitely recommend going to him for your next purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Hunter Goat great seller, make the process go smooth and gives you plenty of options on monthly payments, down payments, etc. Overall highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Trey Lowe was a great salesman, made my buying experience fast and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Ryan Wright & Trey Lowe did an amazing job. Patriot has taken great care of me!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Ryan Wright & Trey Lowe did an amazing job and took great care of me. Patriot is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Hunter Goat was very informative and pleasant to work with. He made the car buying process very easy. I will definitely but from him again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Trey Lowe was awesome and made my purchase comfortable and easy. I highly recommend contacting him if you're looking for a vehicle! Best buying experience ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Seth did a great job on finding the vehicle we asked for! The whole process was smooth and fast. Great group of people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Marlo was excellent listened to my needs and helped me get into a vehicle and went out of his way to make it happen! Recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My husband and I have been looking for a new car for a couple of months. We really like the Chrysler 300’s, and shopped in Shawnee for one at another dealer. We wasn’t quite satisfied with what they were offering so we drove over to Patriot Auto in Chandler who had some, and actually found a better deal with more bells and whistles! Arthur, our salesman was the best, very tuned into what we needed and wanted, courteous and accommodating. Thanks, Arthur and Patriot Auto Team who worked together to give us a great experience in purchasing our new ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Shelly Davis is great! And the finance manager Jimmy is down to earth and they’re all as laid back as they come

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Had a great buying experience at Patriot of Chandler! Many thanks to Shelly (she's awesome!) and everyone I dealt with today! Got treated like royalty and feel I was dealt with fairly. Did I mention Shelly? She's awesome!Highly recommend Patriot @ Chandler!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Nice and easy experience on buying a near new used car. All went smooth and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Bought a beater Ford Ranger just before Christmas. Patriot was the only option for a hundred miles in any direction that had functional super cheap vehicles. The truck was just what we were looking for and Arthur was honest, up front about the faults on a vehicle in that price category and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Shelly Davis , the fastest easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Shelly was great to work with, highly recommend patriot in chandler Ok

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Aurthur Bowie took great care of my brother and got him in a good truck he wanted!! Definitely recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I am working with Dillon on purchasing a vehicle and I live out of state. Dillon has been a true pleasure to work with. We’ve been able to do everything over the phone and my car will be delivered this week! He has been available for all of my questions and so patient! It can be a little intimidating to buy sight unseen but he’s taken every picture I’ve asked for and has reassured me every step of the way. I really appreciate his professionalism and courtesy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

I am working with Dillon on purchasing a vehicle and I live out of state. Dillon has been a true pleasure to work with. We’ve been able to do everything over the phone and my car will be delivered this week! He has been available for all of my questions and so patient! It can be a little intimidating to buy sight unseen but he’s taken every picture I’ve asked for and has reassured me every step of the way. I really appreciate his professionalism and courtesy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Arthur Bowie hooked me up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I am working with Dillon on purchasing a vehicle and I live out of state. Dillon has been a true pleasure to work with. We’ve been able to do everything over the phone and my car will be delivered this week! He has been available for all of my questions and so patient! It can be a little intimidating to buy sight unseen but he’s taken every picture I’ve asked for and has reassured me every step of the way. I really appreciate his professionalism and courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

They were fast and efficient and willing to work with myself to get the vehicle that I wanted

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Definitely recommend Patriot! Salesman Ryan Wright had excellent customer service and made the process smooth and stress free! 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

Salesman Dillon was quick to reach out after I inquired about truck. Made purchase easy and responded to my questions even after hours. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Marlow Rivera took real good care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Salesman Dillon was quick to respond made purchase easy. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

They were very accommodating and got me fixed up quickly. Brian was very busy but got right on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Salesman Dillon was quick to get back with me and helped make it easy to buy truck over the phone and had delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Arthur Bowie helped us a great deal. We needed a vehicle and he helped us find one we could afford.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

This was much easier than I had expected thanks to the guys at Patriot Chrysler especially Arthur Bowie who personally helped me get into a new rav4 in less time than it took to uber up here to purchase it. Great service exact vehicle I wanted and couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

The floor manager Arthur Bowie was amazing, good guy who was honest and transparent every step of the way and it was by far the quickest car purchasing experience me or my partner have ever had. 5/5 very professional and attentive would definitely return.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Clint Akerman was easy to work with! Upfront and honest! Made my car buying experience Totally hassle free! I also enjoyed working with the finance guy Tyler Lang… he definitely knows his stuff and was easy to talk to, and totally transparent!!! We will definitely be back!!!


Leave Us A Review